xmlns:media="http://search.yahoo.com/mrss/" xmlns:feedburner="http://rssnamespace.org/feedburner/ext/1.0"> Folio - Steve Leslie's Blog http://steveleslie.com/spl.nsf/index.blog.top/blog © Copyright 2018 - Steve Leslie (steveleslie.com) Nashville, TN: A collection of posts about songwriting, the music industry and the music of Steve Leslie. All content in this feed is the exclusive property of Steve P Leslie. © Copyright 2018 - Steve Leslie (steveleslie.com) en-us Folio - Steve Leslie's Blog http://steveleslie.com/spl.nsf/user_blog_img.jpg http://steveleslie.com/spl.nsf/index.blog.top/blog The Concern http://steveleslie.com/spl.nsf/index.blog/theconcern http://steveleslie.com/spl.nsf/index.blog/theconcern Thu, 4 Jul 2013 17:00:00 CDT Beginner's Mind http://steveleslie.com/spl.nsf/index.blog/beginnersmind http://steveleslie.com/spl.nsf/index.blog/beginnersmind Fri, 15 Mar 2013 09:00:00 CDT Tea and The Way of My Guitar http://steveleslie.com/spl.nsf/index.blog/tea http://steveleslie.com/spl.nsf/index.blog/tea Mon, 7 Jan 2013 11:00:00 CST Greater Goals http://steveleslie.com/spl.nsf/index.blog/greatergoals http://steveleslie.com/spl.nsf/index.blog/greatergoals Fri, 1 Jun 2012 13:30:00 CDT Sondheim http://steveleslie.com/spl.nsf/index.blog/sondheim http://steveleslie.com/spl.nsf/index.blog/sondheim Wed, 28 Mar 2012 19:00:00 CDT Get Lost! http://steveleslie.com/spl.nsf/index.blog/getlost http://steveleslie.com/spl.nsf/index.blog/getlost Wed, 15 Feb 2012 16:00:00 CST The Vertical Life (a resolution) http://steveleslie.com/spl.nsf/index.blog/theverticallife http://steveleslie.com/spl.nsf/index.blog/theverticallife Thu, 12 Jan 2012 11:00:00 CST "Hidden under the leaves" http://steveleslie.com/spl.nsf/index.blog/hidden_leaves http://steveleslie.com/spl.nsf/index.blog/hidden_leaves Sat, 3 Dec 2011 17:00:00 CST The Bergmans http://steveleslie.com/spl.nsf/index.blog/bergmans http://steveleslie.com/spl.nsf/index.blog/bergmans Mon, 12 Sep 2011 18:15:00 CDT Trust your Talent, Spend to your Genius http://steveleslie.com/spl.nsf/index.blog/talent_genius http://steveleslie.com/spl.nsf/index.blog/talent_genius Wed, 8 Jun 2011 14:00:00 CDT Write The Record http://steveleslie.com/spl.nsf/index.blog/writetherecord http://steveleslie.com/spl.nsf/index.blog/writetherecord Sun, 1 May 2011 11:00:00 CDT Writing The Big Chorus - Part Two http://steveleslie.com/spl.nsf/index.blog/bhc2 http://steveleslie.com/spl.nsf/index.blog/bhc2 Mon, 25 Apr 2011 18:00:00 CDT Writing The Big Chorus - Part One http://steveleslie.com/spl.nsf/index.blog/bhc1 http://steveleslie.com/spl.nsf/index.blog/bhc1 Fri, 8 Apr 2011 11:00:00 CDT Artistic Temperament http://steveleslie.com/spl.nsf/index.blog/artistic_temperament http://steveleslie.com/spl.nsf/index.blog/artistic_temperament Mon, 14 Mar 2011 09:00:00 CDT Evil Days http://steveleslie.com/spl.nsf/index.blog/evildays http://steveleslie.com/spl.nsf/index.blog/evildays Mon, 28 Feb 2011 13:00:00 CST Triggering Town http://steveleslie.com/spl.nsf/index.blog/triggeringtown http://steveleslie.com/spl.nsf/index.blog/triggeringtown Sun, 30 Jan 2011 09:00:00 CST Internal Goals http://steveleslie.com/spl.nsf/index.blog/internal_goals http://steveleslie.com/spl.nsf/index.blog/internal_goals Mon, 24 Jan 2011 20:00:00 CST Thoughts On Melody http://steveleslie.com/spl.nsf/index.blog/melody_thoughts http://steveleslie.com/spl.nsf/index.blog/melody_thoughts Mon, 10 Jan 2011 21:00:00 CST Authentic Voice http://steveleslie.com/spl.nsf/index.blog/authentic_voice http://steveleslie.com/spl.nsf/index.blog/authentic_voice Thu, 23 Dec 2010 23:00:00 CST The Sacred Space http://steveleslie.com/spl.nsf/index.blog/s_space http://steveleslie.com/spl.nsf/index.blog/s_space Tue, 30 Nov 2010 10:00:00 CST Mentorship and Whale Tails http://steveleslie.com/spl.nsf/index.blog/mentorship http://steveleslie.com/spl.nsf/index.blog/mentorship Mon, 1 Nov 2010 19:00:00 CDT Paying to Co-Write http://steveleslie.com/spl.nsf/index.blog/paying_to_cowrite http://steveleslie.com/spl.nsf/index.blog/paying_to_cowrite Tue, 14 Sep 2010 21:00:00 CDT Squirrels With Mittens http://steveleslie.com/spl.nsf/index.blog/squirrelswithmittens http://steveleslie.com/spl.nsf/index.blog/squirrelswithmittens Wed, 11 Aug 2010 17:00:00 CDT Our Present Condition http://steveleslie.com/spl.nsf/index.blog/present_condition http://steveleslie.com/spl.nsf/index.blog/present_condition Sat, 15 May 2010 05:00:00 CDT The Fine Art of Songwriting http://steveleslie.com/spl.nsf/index.blog/fineart http://steveleslie.com/spl.nsf/index.blog/fineart Thu, 22 Apr 2010 16:45:00 CDT Success http://steveleslie.com/spl.nsf/index.blog/success http://steveleslie.com/spl.nsf/index.blog/success Sun, 11 Apr 2010 02:00:00 CDT Access http://steveleslie.com/spl.nsf/index.blog/040610 http://steveleslie.com/spl.nsf/index.blog/040610 Tue, 6 Apr 2010 23:00:00 CDT